Allied Trade Association

Announcements

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

NCAB Seminar Registration is Open!

The 2019 NCAB Seminar will take place on Sept 11-12, with special events on Sept 10. We have a great program this year, plus workshops, socials, and charity Golf Outing to benefit Hero Dogs!
General Info and Registration
• Seminar Information: https://ncabaalas.org/Seminar-info
• Wednesday Social: https://ncabaalas.org/event-3383815
• Registering as an Exhibitor? https://ncabaalas.org/Exhibitor-Registration
• Charity Golf Outing on Sept 10! https://ncabaalas.org/event-3371415

Be Sure to Reserve Your Room because staying at Turf Valley is super convenient. Use group code 2870Y7 at https://www.turfvalley.com/reservations#/room or call 1-888-833-8873 and mention you’re with the National Capital Area Branch/AALAS Seminar group.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CALL FORWARD NOMINATIONS.

Periodically, the ATA awards its prestigious POLLING VENDOR-OF-THE-YEAR AWARD to a worthy member who has served the organization well. This award commemorates the ATA founder Floyd Polling and his important vision for cooperation.

The ATA INDUSTRY INNOVATION AWARD recognizes an ATA company and or employee of a company who has been responsible for developing an apparatus, product or service that has been adopted into general lab animal science use.
The BOYINGTON LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD is available to ATA members reached 65 years of age and has been a continuous ATA member for 20 years or competed a term as president of ATA. The Robert O. Boyington Award commemorates Robert Boyington’s four decades of service to the ATA.

Contact Lisa Secrest to submit a nomination: lsecrest@priorityoneservices.com

Welcome to ATA

The Allied Trade Association was formed in the late 1950's by a small group of vendors serving our industry. The idea was to have an organized body that could work with AALAS National regarding the needs of vendors exhibiting at national meetings. All of the long-time suppliers to our industry have belonged since the ATA's inception, and many have had employees who have served in an elected leadership capacity for the ATA over the years. (more)

ATA Executive Board Contacts


ATA President - Johnny Wilson
Allentown Inc
jwilson@allentowninc.com

ATA President Elect - Jose Espinal
Land O Lakes (Purina Diet)
jose.espinal@labdiet.com

ATA Immediate Past President - Ed Russo
LabEx
edrusso@labexofma.com

ATA Secretary - Molly Romick
Charles River
molly.romick@crl.com

ATA Treasurer - Bob MacGregor
Carter2Systems
bob@carter2systems.com

ATA Membership - Michael Semenuk and Liz Kramer
Lenderking
sales@lenderking.com

Lenderking
Liz@lenderking.com

ATA Nominations - Kimberley Rossall and Lisa Secrest
krossall@gmail.com

Priority One Services
lsecrest@priorityoneservices.com

AttachmentSize
ATA membership benefits_revDEC2014.pdf932.96 KB
ATA_Blurb_March_2019.pdf649.55 KB
2019 ATA Membership App.pdf95.9 KB
2019 ATA Showcase Rules and Application.pdf28.15 KB