Allied Trade Association
Current Newsletter

Announcements

August 5-8, 2016 American Veterinary Medical Association, San Antonio, TX

August 19, 2016 Chicago Midwest Conference, Northbrook, IL

September 13, 2016 National Capital Area Branch, Golf Tournament, Ellicott City, MD

September 14-15, 2016 National Capital Area Branch, Seminar, Ellicott City, MD

September 20, 2016 New England Branch Meeting

October 17-18, 2016 Tradeline Annual Conference, Scottsdale, AZ

October 20, 2016 New England Branch Meeting

October 26-29, 2016 Association of Primate Veterinarians, Charlotte, NC

October 30-November 3, 2016 National AALAS Meeting, Charlotte, NC

November 12-17, 2016 Society of Neuroscience, San Diego, CA

November 17, 2016 New England Branch Meeting

  •  

Welcome to ATA

The Allied Trade Association was formed in the late 1950's by a small group of vendors serving our industry. The idea was to have an organized body that could work with AALAS National regarding the needs of vendors exhibiting at national meetings. All of the long-time suppliers to our industry have belonged since the ATA's inception, and many have had employees who have served in an elected leadership capacity for the ATA over the years. (more)

ATA Executive Board Contacts


ATA President - Teresa Woodger
Lomir BioMedical Inc
teresa@lomir.com

ATA President Elect - Ed Russo
LABEX of MA
edrusso@labexofma.com.com

ATA Immediate Past President - Frank Lynch
Pharmacal
flynch@pharmacal.com

ATA Secretary - Molly Romick
Charles River
molly.romick@crl.com

ATA Treasurer - Bob MacGregor
Carter2Systems
bob@carter2systems.com

ATA Membership - Pat Sikes & Valeri Lansford
Charles River
patricia.sikes@crl.com

Edstrom
valeri.lansford@edstrom.com

ATA Nominations - Dee Drye
Lithgow Laboratory Services
dee@lithgowservices.com

AttachmentSize
ATA membership benefits_revDEC2014.pdf932.96 KB
Breakfast meeting 2015.pdf114.81 KB
2016 ATA Membership App.pdf257.5 KB
Mid Year General Meeting Notes.pdf165.93 KB