Allied Trade Association

Announcements

Please note that registration for commercial exhibitors at the 2018 AALAS National Meeting has opened. As a reminder, registration for Affiliates to exhibit will open in May. You will receive your application and letter at that time. Please let AALAS know. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in Baltimore!

  •  

Welcome to ATA

The Allied Trade Association was formed in the late 1950's by a small group of vendors serving our industry. The idea was to have an organized body that could work with AALAS National regarding the needs of vendors exhibiting at national meetings. All of the long-time suppliers to our industry have belonged since the ATA's inception, and many have had employees who have served in an elected leadership capacity for the ATA over the years. (more)

ATA Executive Board Contacts


ATA President - Ed Russo
LABEX of MA Inc
edrusso@labexofma.com

ATA President Elect - Johnny Wilson
Allentown
jwilson@allentowninc.com

ATA Immediate Past President - Teresa Woodger
LOMIR
teresa@lomir.com

ATA Secretary - Molly Romick
Charles River
molly.romick@crl.com

ATA Treasurer - Bob MacGregor
Carter2Systems
bob@carter2systems.com

ATA Membership - Pat Sikes & Valeri Lansford
Charles River
patricia.sikes@crl.com

Edstrom
valeri.lansford@edstrom.com

ATA Nominations - Kimberley Rossall
World Courier
krossall@worldcourier.com

AttachmentSize
ATA membership benefits_revDEC2014.pdf932.96 KB
2017 ATA Membership App.pdf320.22 KB
2017 Mid Year Membership Notes.pdf209.69 KB