Allied Trade Association

Announcements

October 2-3, Tradeline Conference, Boston, MA

October 4-6, Academy of Surgical Research Annual Meeting, Las Vegas, NV

October 15, 8:30-10:30am, ATA Breakfast, Austin Convention Center, Room 10 A/B

October 15-19, National AALAS, Austin, TX

October 19-22, Association of Primate Veterinarians, Austin, TX

November 11-15, Society of Neuroscience, Washington, DC

  •  

Welcome to ATA

The Allied Trade Association was formed in the late 1950's by a small group of vendors serving our industry. The idea was to have an organized body that could work with AALAS National regarding the needs of vendors exhibiting at national meetings. All of the long-time suppliers to our industry have belonged since the ATA's inception, and many have had employees who have served in an elected leadership capacity for the ATA over the years. (more)

ATA Executive Board Contacts


ATA President - Ed Russo
LABEX of MA Inc
edrusso@labexofma.com

ATA President Elect - Johnny Wilson
Allentown
jwilson@allentowninc.com

ATA Immediate Past President - Teresa Woodger
LOMIR
teresa@lomir.com

ATA Secretary - Molly Romick
Charles River
molly.romick@crl.com

ATA Treasurer - Bob MacGregor
Carter2Systems
bob@carter2systems.com

ATA Membership - Pat Sikes & Valeri Lansford
Charles River
patricia.sikes@crl.com

Edstrom
valeri.lansford@edstrom.com

ATA Nominations - Dee Drye
Lithgow Laboratory Services
dee@lithgowservices.com

AttachmentSize
ATA membership benefits_revDEC2014.pdf932.96 KB
2017 ATA Membership App.pdf320.22 KB
2017 Mid Year Membership Notes.pdf209.69 KB