Allied Trade Association

Announcements

January 12-14, AVMA Veterinary Leadership Conference, Chicago, IL

January 26, NCAB Meet and Greet, Silver Spring, MD

January 29 - February 4, AALAS Tech Week

February 8 - 11, Animal Transportation Association

February 15-17, TBAAALAS, Sugarland, TX

March 12-16, Society for Toxicology, Baltimore, MD

March 29-31, District VI AALAS, Bloomington, MN

  •  

Welcome to ATA

The Allied Trade Association was formed in the late 1950's by a small group of vendors serving our industry. The idea was to have an organized body that could work with AALAS National regarding the needs of vendors exhibiting at national meetings. All of the long-time suppliers to our industry have belonged since the ATA's inception, and many have had employees who have served in an elected leadership capacity for the ATA over the years. (more)

ATA Executive Board Contacts


ATA President - Ed Russo
LABEX of MA Inc
edrusso@labexofma.com

ATA President Elect - Johnny Wilson
Sterile
johnny.wilson@sterile.com

ATA Immediate Past President - Teresa Woodger
LOMIR
teresa@lomir.com

ATA Secretary - Molly Romick
Charles River
molly.romick@crl.com

ATA Treasurer - Bob MacGregor
Carter2Systems
bob@carter2systems.com

ATA Membership - Pat Sikes & Valeri Lansford
Charles River
patricia.sikes@crl.com

Edstrom
valeri.lansford@edstrom.com

ATA Nominations - Dee Drye
Lithgow Laboratory Services
dee@lithgowservices.com

AttachmentSize
ATA membership benefits_revDEC2014.pdf932.96 KB
Mid Year General Meeting Notes.pdf165.93 KB
2017 ATA Membership App.pdf320.22 KB